Wednesday, July 29, 2015

TisArt now has an App for iPhone and iPad

The "Tis Art Gallery" App is available for iPhone and iPad in the apple store , free.

Click the link below to see the app

https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/tis-art-gallery/id814459373?mt=8   

Tis for PAXX and FA's © ® Peadar Sheerin SOLD!

https://goo.gl/photos/sa2sFpvDmDLprQpu9      link to better view of pics


5x7 inches


5x7 inches




Saturday, July 25, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Tis Glam © Peadar Sheerin $20.00 incl shipping



8x9 cms    3x3.5 inches
Ink on watercolor paper

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

Tis for BloomsDay Ulysses James Joyce


"Am I walking into eternity on Sandymount Strand"

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

At Slurp Two Tis ©



At Swim-Two-Birds Quotes 
“I saw that my witticism was unperceived and quietly replaced it in the treasury of my mind.”
― Flann O'BrienAt Swim-Two-Birds

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Tis the Fab Four ©


John Paul George and Ringo


Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015