Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Tis HighKicker © ® Peadar Sheerin

Tis Art is on exhibition on Merrion Square this weekend

Tis Seven Famous Musicians ©® Peadar Sheerin

Add caption

Monday, May 30, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

Another satisfied fan of TisArt

Worth a visit if you are in Dublin. ©

While walking around I discovered this amazing street exhibition – Merrion Square Park, open-air art exhibition. Free all year open-air weekend art exhibition 10:00am to 6:00pm. So if you are looking for original present or souvenir from Dublin – this is the best place. I got some cool art souvenirs for my self, from this great friendly artist Peadar Sheerin. Peadar is descended from a tribe of Celts who ventured out onto the wild North Atlantic Ocean in currachs (native canoes). “Tis” character is based on a Siamese kitten called Twiggy. Follow him on Twitter – @myTisArt OR visit his TisArt website.

“Our Mission is to make you LOL.” – Peadar Sheerin, TisArt author, painter, artist


Thursday, January 21, 2016

©® Tis Long Hot Shower Original art Ink on watercolor paper

Size: 3x3.5 inches  8x9 cms
Price including shipping and framing 
25 Euro 
17 UK £
30 USD $
Email Me to Order

TisArt. Com - My Miniature Art on Youtube

Euro 25 shipped

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

4-5-6th December 2015 - Art exhibition on St. Stephen's Green Dublin -


Tis and i are showing
4-5-6th December 2015
10:00am - 4:00pm
Friday Saturday Sunday

If you are in Dublin on the weekend do call round for a laugh.

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Monday, November 2, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Tis Halloween © Peadar Sheerin

Three special TisArt pictures for Halloween

Friday, September 25, 2015

St Stephen's Green, BIG THANK YOU for all our visitors during the last weekend

We are near the top of Grafton Street, do visit for a look and a laugh.

Friday, September 18, 2015

25-26-27 Sept. 2015. exhibition on St. Stephen's Green September Exhibition
25-26-27th Sept  10:00am - 6:00pm

If you are in Dublin this weekend do
drop in on Tis & i for a laugh.


Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Celebrating 30 years - Merrion Square Art Exhibition - Sunday 13th Sept 2015 from 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Commemorative canvas's "merrion squares" 30x30 cms, painted by the artists are available on the day.

Thursday, August 27, 2015

TisArt now has an App for iPhone and iPad

The "Tis Art Gallery" App is available for iPhone and iPad in the apple store , free.

Click the link below to see the app   

Tis mixed up strings ©

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Tis Glam © Peadar Sheerin $20.00 incl shipping

8x9 cms    3x3.5 inches
Ink on watercolor paper

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Monday, June 15, 2015

Tis for BloomsDay Ulysses James Joyce

"Am I walking into eternity on Sandymount Strand"

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

At Slurp Two Tis ©

At Swim-Two-Birds Quotes 
“I saw that my witticism was unperceived and quietly replaced it in the treasury of my mind.”
― Flann O'BrienAt Swim-Two-Birds

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Tis the Fab Four ©

John Paul George and Ringo

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Sunday, March 29, 2015